SKUP in Denmark, Norway and Sweden

SKUP secretariat

Elisabet Eriksson Boija

Phone +46 18 490 3144

elisabet.eriksson.boija@equalis.se 

SKUP in Denmark

Dår Kristian Kur

Gitte M. Henriksen

DEKS  

Rigshospitalet – Glostrup

Valdemar Hansens vej 1-23

Indgang 8, 1. sal

DK-2600 Glostrup

Phone +45 38 63 44 06

daar.kur@deks.dk

gitte.m.henriksen@deks.dk

 

 

SKUP in Norway

Christine Morken

Joakim Hekland

Sverre Sandberg

Noklus

Boks 6165

NO-5892 Bergen

Phone +47 404 72 928

christine.morken@noklus.no

joakim.hekland@noklus.no

sverre.sandberg@noklus.no

 

SKUP in Sweden

Elisabet Eriksson Boija

Gunnar Nordin

Mathias Karlsson

Equalis AB

P.O. Box 977

SE-751 09 Uppsala

Phone +46 18 490 3144 elisabet.eriksson.boija@equalis.se

gunnar.nordin@equalis.se

mathias.karlsson@equalis.se

 http://doc.noklus.no/handler.ashx?r=skup&id=6skup 2019 juni.jpg

SKUP from left: Sverre Sandberg, Elisabet Eriksson Boija, Mathias Karlsson, Gitte Marie Henriksen, Joakim Hekland, Mette C.Tollånes, Dår Kristian Kur and Gunnar Nordin.